pexels-oleg-magni-1005644

FYE 2021 Board Meetings

ARTS COUNCIL BOARD MEETING DATES FOR FYE 2021

Note: All meetings are scheduled for 12:00 noon but this is subject to change based on availability of the County Communications Department for virtual support.

Tuesday, October 27, 2020         Virtual – Agenda

Tuesday, November 24, 2020     Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, December 22, 2020     Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, January 26, 2021          Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, February 23, 2021         Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, March 23, 2021            Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, April 27, 2021              Virtual, information only, no voting – Agenda

Tuesday, May 25, 2021                TECO Hall, Tampa Bay History Center – Agenda

Tuesday, June 22, 2021               To be determined

Tuesday, July 27, 2021                 To be determined

Tuesday, August 24, 2021            To be determined

Tuesday, September 28, 2021     To be determined

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest
Share on email